191 Wilson Award Winner

Monday, November 14, 2016: 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Sutter (Hilton San Francisco Union Square)
The Nuclear Engineering Division was established in 1954, growing out of the Nuclear Engineering Committee of the AIChE. In 1967 the NED established the Robert E. Wilson Award to honor those who make significant contributions to Chemical Engineering in support of the nuclear enterprise.

Nuclear Engineering Division

John Olson
Email: jwolson@bechtel.com

Candido Pereira
Email: pereira@anl.gov

Maxmilian Gorensek
Email: maximilian.gorensek@srnl.doe.gov

See more of this Group/Topical: Nuclear Engineering Division - See also ICE