468 Award Session of the American Electrophoresis Society in Honor of Nancy Stellwagen

Wednesday, October 31, 2012: 12:30 PM
406 (Convention Center )
The Award Session honors people who have made significant contributions to electrophoresis and to AES, and whose work is well known in both the engineering and biology communities. Awardees receive a commemorative plaque and a lifetime membership to AES. This session is by invitation only.

Topical 3: 2012 Annual Meeting of the American Electrophoresis Society (AES)

Adrienne Minerick
Email: minerick@mtu.edu

Edgar D. Goluch
Email: e.goluch@neu.edu