349 In Honor of the 2011 Wilhelm Award Winner Dionisios Vlachos

Tuesday, October 30, 2012: 3:15 PM
319 (Convention Center )
This session is in honor of Professor Dionisios Vlachos from the University of Delaware.

Catalysis and Reaction Engineering Division

Ashish B. Mhadeshwar
Email: ashish.mhadeshwar@gmail.com

Jeffrey D. Rimer
Email: jrimer@central.uh.edu

Mark A. Snyder
Email: snyder@lehigh.edu

Vladimiros Nikolakis
Email: vlad@udel.edu

- indicates paper has an Extended Abstract file available on CD.

3:15 PM
(349a) Continuous Synthesis of Nano Structures
Jinyoung Baek, Victor Sebastian Cabeza, Seung-Kon Lee, Moungi G. Bawendi and Klavs F. Jensen

4:15 PM
(349c) Zeolite Nanosheets
Michael Tsapatsis
File available
5:30 PM
(349f) Carbon Nanotubes for Field Emission X-Ray
Pierre-Andre Bui, David J. Smith, Joseph Darryl Michael, Joleyn Brewer, Lauraine Denault, Steven Charles Aceto and Kirk Marquard
See more of this Group/Topical: Catalysis and Reaction Engineering Division