3 Meet the Faculty Candidate Poster Session

Sunday, October 28, 2012: 2:00 PM
Hall B (Convention Center )
This is the annual poster session for faculty candidates.


Tyler Johannes
Email: johannes@utulsa.edu

Sundararajan Madihally
Email: Sundar.Madihally@okstate.edu

- indicates paper has an Extended Abstract file available on CD.

(3ay) Solution Phase Self-Assembly of Soft Materials
Manickam Adhimoolam Arunagirinathan

(3cd) Well Defined Nanomaterials Through Tunable and Smart Solvents
Steven R. Saunders, Christopher B. Roberts, Charles L. Liotta and Charles A. Eckert

(3d) Nanotechnology for Biofuels
Leidy Peña, Keith L. Hohn and Donghai Wang

(3dm) High-Throughput Synthesis of Polymeric Nanoparticles Using 3D Flow Focusing in Parallel Microchannels
Jong-Min Lim, Pedro M. Valencia, Minsoung Rhee, Robert S. Langer, Omid C. Farokhzad and Rohit Karnik

(3dr) Molecular Simulations for Understanding Morphology At Interfaces
Naga Rajesh Tummala, Chad Risko and Jean-Luc Brédas

(3ei) Single Molecule Studies of Heterogeneous Catalysts
Xiaojiao Sun, Keith L. Hohn and Daniel A. Higgins

(3ep) Tunable Drug-Encapsulated Ultrasound Contrast Agents
Yoonjee Park, Tuan Pham, Carl Beigie, Robin Cleveland, Jon O. Nagy and Joyce Y. Wong

(3r) Directing Molecular Assembly At Interfaces for Pharmaceutical, Electronic and Energy Applications
Ying Diao, Allan S. Myerson, T. Alan Hatton, Bernhardt L. Trout, Stefan Mannsfeld and Zhenan Bao
See more of this Group/Topical: Education Division