288719 Overview of CAST Activities and Programming

Monday, October 29, 2012: 8:30 AM
323 (Convention Center )
B. Wayne Bequette, Chemical and Biological Engineering, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY and Richard D. Braatz, Department of Chemical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

An overview of activities of the Computing and Systems Technology (CAST) division, including conference technical programming, will be presented. The CAST Executive Committee consists of Richard Braatz (Chair), Mayuresh Kothare (1st Vice-Chair), Marianthhi Ierapetritou (2nd Vice-Chair), Karl Schnelle (Secretary-Treasurer), and the following Directors: Ray Adomaitis (2010-2012), Tom Badgwell (2010-2012), Matt Bassett (2011-2013), Bob Parker (2011-2013), Christos Maravelias (2012-2014), John Congalidis (2012-2014). The CAST Division Programming Chair is Wayne Bequette (2010-2013), and the Programming Vice-Chair is Nick Sahinidis (Programming Chair for 2014-2017).

Extended Abstract: File Not Uploaded