Monday, November 17, 2008: 12:30 PM-3:00 PM
Exhibit Hall A (Pennsylvania Convention Center)

Student Chapters Committee Liaison (04i)

#120 - Student Poster Session: Separations (04I10)
One of nine segmented student poster sessions.
Chair:Salma Saddawi
CoChair:Christopher Williams
Toward Monodisperse Single-Walled Carbon Nanotubes
Laura E. Timmerman, Jeffrey A. Fagan
Reproducibility of Osa Mobility in Templated Gels Utilizing Electrophoresis
Azurae K. Johnson, Jeffery Thompson, Holly Stretz, Pedro Arce
Palladium Removal from Reaction Mixtures by Fixed Bed Adsorption
Pamela Kubinski, Megerle Scherholz, Laura Kuczynski, Sonia Berberana, Caitlin A. Boyd, Michael J. Girgis, Brian G. Lefebvre, Robert P. Hesketh, Dr. Stephanie Farrell

See more of Education

See more of The 2008 Annual Meeting