Monday, November 17, 2008: 3:15 PM-5:45 PM
Room 203-A (Pennsylvania Convention Center)

Catalysis and Reaction Engineering Division (20)

#138 - Catalytic Hydrogen Generation - General III (20044)
Chair:Dady B. Dadyburjor
Cochairs:Parag P. Kulkarni
James B. Miller
CoSponsor(s):Fuels and Petrochemicals Division (16)
3:15 PMDeactivation, Regeneration, and Stable Performance of a Platinum-Molybdenum-Rhenium Water Gas Shift Catalyst for on-Site Hydrogen Generation
Lucas Dorazio, Wolfgang Ruettinger, Marco J. Castaldi, Bob Farrauto
3:40 PMKinetic Study of Water-Gas Shift Over Au-Ferrochrome Catalysts
John S. Coleman, Gaurav N. Vajani, Carl R. F. Lund
4:05 PMDevelopment of Precious Metal Modified Spc-Ni/Mgal Catalyst for Hydrogen Station Application
Dae Hyun Kim, Byung Gwon Lee, Moon-Ju Park, Jae Suk Choi, Suk In Hong, Dong Ju Moon
4:30 PMDevelopment of Cu-Mo Based Wgs Catalyst for Hydrogen Station and Fuel Processor Applications
Dong Ju Moon, Dae Jin Sung, Yun Ju Lee, Jong Woo Ryu, Sang Deuk Lee
4:55 PMSynthesis of Mesoporous Nickel-Ceria Catalyst Using Tri-Block Co-Polymer Template for Low–Temperature Water-Gas-Shift Reaction
Jiann-Horng Lin, Prakash Biswas, Vadim V Guliants
5:20 PMCellulose Liquefaction and Hydrogen Production In Supercritical Water
Adam Byrd, Sandeep Kumar, Ram B. Gupta

See more of Catalysis and Reaction Engineering Division

See more of The 2008 Annual Meeting