Monday, November 13, 2006: 12:30 PM-3:00 PM
Grand Ballroom B (Hilton San Francisco)
#101 - Student Poster Session: Fuels, Petrochemicals & Energy (04021)
One of nine segmented student poster sessions.
Chair:Christopher Williams
CoChair:Salma Saddawi, Special, Profess
The Rheology of Bulk Molding Compounds
Jennie Feliciano, Francis Gadala-Maria
Bacterial Fuel Cells: Utilizing E. Coli's Metabolism as an Alternative Energy Source
Courtney H. Fox
Novel Fuel Cell Designs
Keith Savino, Raghunathan Rengasamy
Predicting Vapor-Liquid Equilibrium for Hydrazine Using Gibbs Ensemble Monte Carlo Simulations with Updated Opls Force Field Parameters
Cessna M. Baca
Propylene Glycol Production from Glycerol: Processing of a Biodiesel Synthesis Byproduct
Shawn J. A. Veguilla, M. Feliciano, J. Díaz, M. Mercado, J. Flores, J. Colucci
A Study of Integration Potential in Various Reformer Strategies for Logistical Fuels Processing
Jennifer L. Wilder, Rose M. Cummings, Kristin H. McGlocklin, Mario R. Eden, Bruce J. Tatarchuk
Characterization of 1-5 Stack Fuel Cells with Electrochemical Impedance Spectroscopy
Migcadeliz Oliveras, J. Colón, A. Torres, J. Flores, J. Colucci
Proton-Conducting Polynorbornene Films for Fuel Cell Applications
Evan P. Graybill, G. Kane Jennings, Brad Berron
Combustion of off-Stoichiometirc Al-Moo3 Nano-Composite Powders in Dry Air
Soumitri Seshadri, Edward Dreizin, Swati Umbrajkar, Vern Hoffmann
Biodiesel from Scenedesmus Obliquus Algae
Maria I. Monteverde, Juan C. Flores, Jose A. Colucci
Non Isothermal, Isobaric, Equilibrium Reactive Flash Separation
Pedro Cardona, Gladys J Figueroa, Gerardo Ruiz, Lakshmi Sridhar
The Determination of the Opls-Aa Force Field Parameters for Bonded Interactions in Hydrazine Using Ab Initio Methods
Brian Lusby, Dr. Martha Mitchell
Water Visualization and Flooding in Polymer Electrolyte Membrane Fuel Cells
Brian Holsclaw, Jay B. Benziger
Solid Oxide Fuel Cell Development: Anode Supported Sofc Prepared by Tape Casting and Screen Printing
Kate Cardwell
Biodiesel Fuel from Jatropha
Emmanuel Pitia, Ihab H. Farag, Nahed Attia, Salwa Hawash, Guzine El Diwani

See more of Education

See more of The 2006 Annual Meeting